Gromstad Auto

Volkswagen

Lars Gommerud

Salgssjef Volkswagen
lars.gommerud@moller.no
Tel.: 37401022
Mob: 99218553

Kay Lystvet

Salgskonsulent Storkunder
kay.lystvet@moller.no
Tel.: 37401024
Mob: 90919989

Joachim Høst

Salgssjef Nyttekjøretøy
joachim.host@moller.no
Tel.: 37401033
Mob: 91689274

Tom Einar Helle

Salgskonsulent Volkswagen
tom.einar.helle@moller.no
Tel.: 37401047
Mob: 90053595

Erling Brokeland

Salgskonsulent Volkswagen
erling.brokeland@moller.no
Tel.: 37401046
Mob: 99322123

Kristoffer Hurv

Salgskonsulent Volkswagen
kristoffer.hurv@moller.no
Tel.: 37401030
Mob: 90541244

Jens Kristian Stensvand

Salgssjef bruktbil
jens.kristian.stensvand@moller.no
Tel.: 37401021
Mob: 90948330

Trond Oddvar Olsen

Salgskonsulent bruktbil
trond.oddvar.svang.olsen@moller.no
Tel.: 37401045
Mob: 99377466

Kjetil Barli

Servicemarkedssjef
kjetil.barli@moller.no
Tel.: 37401039
Mob: 93034843

Jan Tjøntveit

Serviceleder Volkswagen
jan.tjontveit@moller.no
Mob: 37401000

Jon Anders Engelskjønn

Serviceleder Volkswagen
jon.engelskjonn@moller.no
Tel.: 37401000

Daniel Valle

Serviceleder Volkswagen Nyttekjøretøy
daniel.valle@moller.no
Tel.: 37401000

Rudolf Nordli

Booking VW Personbil Servicemarked
rudolf.nordli@moller.no
Tel.: 37401000

Christian Brincker Andersen

Salgskonsulent VW person
christian.andersen@moller.no
Tel.: 37401084
Mob: 41279752

Kim Andre Gullhav

Booking Nyttekjøretøy Servicemarked
kim.andre.gullhav@moller.no
Tel.: 37401000

Svein Erik Olsen

Serviceleder Bilskade
svein.erik.olsen@moller.no
Tel.: 37401000

Morten Hatlevoll

Teknisk leder
morten.hatlevoll@moller.no
Tel.: 37401000

Jon Anders Baust

Delesjef
jon.anders.baust@moller.no
Tel.: 37401000

Rune Arneberg

Bilutleie
rune.arneberg@moller.no
Tel.: 37401000

Jan Trygve Gromstad

Daglig leder
jan.trygve.gromstad@moller.no
Tel.: 37401002
Mob: 95837111

Arne Fosseli

Økonomisjef
arne.fosseli@moller.no
Tel.: 37401005
Mob: 92041640

Åpningstider